Great News

Posted: September 25, 2010 in congrats, Newsletter September

Hi All

This morning we received an exciting email from the agency for which we work.

Lizette was chosen as one of 10 A-list writers out of a group of more than 1,200 writers! This is a great honor and privilege, along with great prospects. She will have more work to do now, which means that we are looking for the serious guys in the team to rise to the top.

“I am very excited about this news! It goes to show that when we work hard, we are rewarded. When I started writing, I earned exactly what my writers do now – it was a slog, but I stuck it out. It is all about volume – doing as much as you can. I can say with 100% conviction that writing is all about commitment. When you invest time and energy into your writing, you will earn your just rewards. This is the third goal I have set career-wise and I have achieved it now. The first was receiving a bursary, the second was becoming an agent and the A-list was my third. Currently, I am working on another 2 goals, one of which is my first novel. Don’t expect to see that too soon, as the dedication is not yet there!”

– Lizette about her promotion.

If you are an aspirant writer looking to earn some money doing what you love, get going now. Build up the experience you need to cash in on the lucrative industry of copy-writing.

If you have any questions, please use the comment field or the “ask a question” gadget to the left. Alternatively, you can contact us on skype or google chat.

Leave a comment